CITY ELECTION

11/06/2007

11 of 11 Precincts Reporting
* Indicates Winner

* Indica	tes Winner			
OFFICIAL RESULTS				Turnout % of Number of
				Registered Registered
CANDIDATE		TOTAL	%	Voters Voters
ALLISON: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1		TOTAL	70	voters voters
		474	E 4 4 4 0 /	
Scot Henrichs*		171	54.11%	
Don Williamson		144	45.57%	
WRITE-INs:				
Scatterings		1	0.32%	
· ·	TOTAL VOTES	316	100.00%	46.63% 682
ALLISON: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 3				
Sharon Brockway		43	4.58%	
Janis M. Cramer *				
		208	22.15%	
Bill A. Groen *		167	17.78%	
Charles H. Mosher		164	17.47%	
Jerry A. Platter *		200	21.30%	
Dale Schoneman		154	16.40%	
WRITE-INs:				
Scatterings		3	0.32%	
Goditerings	TOTAL VOTES	939	100.00%	46.63% 682
ADUNOTON, Massaur O.V. au Taure, Vata fau 4	TOTAL VOTES	505	100.00 /6	46.63 /6 662
APLINGTON: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1				
Daniel Schwickerath		78	32.50%	
Cory D. Troyna *		142	59.17%	
WRITE-INs:				
Scatterings		20	8.33%	
	TOTAL VOTES		100.00%	35.54% 681
APLINGTON: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 2	TOTAL TOTLO		100.0070	00.0470
		151	40.070/	
Lucy Miller *		151	40.27%	
Hermina Schwickerath		67	17.87%	
WRITE-INs:				
Jason Mehmen *		144	38.40%	
Scatterings		13	3.47%	
•	TOTAL VOTES	375	100.00%	35.54% 681
APLINGTON: Public Measure "A" (Needs Majority) Municipal Ut				
YES*	inty Question	196	88.29%	
NO	TOTAL WOTES	26	11.71%	
	TOTAL VOTES	222	100.00%	35.54% 681
APLINGTON: Public Measure "B" (Needs Majority) Utility Trusto	ee Board Questic	n		
YES *		193	87.73%	
NO		27	12.27%	
	TOTAL VOTES	220	100.00%	35.54% 681
AREDALE: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1				
Virgil Homer *		23	71.88%	
WRITE-INS:		23	11.00/0	
		_	00.400/	
Scatterings		9	28.13%	
	TOTAL VOTES	32	100.00%	61.11% 54
AREDALE: Council 2-Year Term - Vote for 5				
Gary Bills *		23	15.65%	
Kimberly Harms *		18		
Sara Lumley (Tie)		13		
Melissa Miller *				
		18		
Jess Sprung *		18	12.24%	
WRITE-INs:				
Mardee Johnson (Tie)*		13		
Anita Mason		11	7.48%	
Scatterings		33		
3 ·	TOTAL VOTES			61.11% 54
	. CIAL VOILS		. 00.00 /0	V/0 07

CITY ELECTION

11/06/2007

11 of 11 Precincts Reporting
* Indicates Winner

* Indicat	es Winner				
OFFICIAL RESULTS				Turnout % of I	Number of
				Registered I	Registered
CANDIDATE		TOTAL	%	Voters	Voters
BRISTOW: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1					
Dennis Peterson *		24	94.44%		
		34	94.44%		
WRITE-INs:					
Scatterings		2	5.56%		
	TOTAL VOTES	36	100.00%	42.06%	107
BRISTOW: Council 2-Year Term - Vote for 5					
Nancy J. Rieken *		36	21.95%		
Sally J. Schneiderman *		23	14.02%		
Kevin Snyder *		36	21.95%		
Jim D. Winkowitsch *		19	11.59%		
WRITE-INs:		19	11.59/0		
******		4-	0.450/		
Jason Rieken *		15	9.15%		
Gary Story		14	8.54%		
Scatterings		21	12.80%		
	TOTAL VOTES	164	100.00%	42.06%	107
CLARKSVILLE: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1					
David W. Kelm *		153	51.69%		
Jerry Schunk		139	46.96%		
WRITE-INs:		100	40.0070		
		4	4.050/		
Scatterings		4	1.35%		
	TOTAL VOTES	296	100.00%	37.20%	801
CLARKSVILLE: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 2					
Jeff Kolb *		249	51.23%		
Robert Peterson *		223	45.88%		
WRITE-INs:					
Scatterings		14	2.88%		
Coditorings	TOTAL VOTES		100.00%	37.20%	801
DUMONT: Mayor: 2 Voor Torm Vote for 1	TOTAL VOILS	700	100.0070	J1.20/0	901
DUMONT: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1					
WRITE-INs:			0.4.000/		
Marvin Hearn *		92	91.09%		
	0		0.00%		
Scatterings		9	8.91%		
	TOTAL VOTES	101	100.00%	27.96%	397
DUMONT: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 3					
Brenda Blohm Baldwin *		83	29.12%		
Edwin L. Mouw *		89	31.23%		
Jan Reysack *		92	32.28%		
•		92	32.20%		
WRITE-INs:			- 0-0/		
Scatterings		21	7.37%		
	TOTAL VOTES	285	100.00%	27.96%	397
DUMONT: Public Measure "C" (needs majority) Library Question	1				
YES*		56	56.57%		
NO		43	43.43%		
	TOTAL VOTES	99	100.00%	27.96%	397
GREENE: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1					
William E. Christensen *		139	95.86%		
WRITE-INS:		139	90.00%		
Scatterings		6	4.14%		44444444444444
	TOTAL VOTES	145	100.00%	19.84%	746
GREENE: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 2			·		_
Marilyn Folkers *		121	59.90%		
WRITE-INs:					
Les Johnson *		23	11.39%		
Ryan Behnke		20	9.90%		
Scatterings	TOTAL ::0===	38	18.81%		
	TOTAL VOTES	202	100.00%	19.84%	746

CITY ELECTION

11/06/2007

11 of 11 Precincts Reporting
* Indicates Winner

	* indicates winner				
OFFICIAL RESULTS				Turnout % of	Number of
CANDIDATE		TOTAL	%	Registered Voters	Registered Voters
NEW HARTFORD: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1					·
Richard E. Young *		58	98.31%		
WRITE-INs:					
Scatterings		1	1.69%		
G	TOTAL VOTES	59	100.00%	17.22%	360
NEW HARTFORD: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 2					
Gordon Ballhagen *		41	33.61%		
Elaine N. Bolton		20	16.39%		
David Grandon *		58	47.54%		
WRITE-INs:					
Scatterings		3	2.46%		
	TOTAL VOTES	122	100.00%	17.22%	360
PARKERSBURG: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 3					f
Elroy Diekman		133	9.12%		
Jon S. Klinkenborg *		289	19.81%		
Klint C. Knock *		349	23.92%		
Melodie J. McLean		149	10.21%		
Leon Thorne *		270	18.51%		
Roger Timmer		266	18.23%		
WRITE-INs:		200	10.2370		
Scatterings		3	0.21%		
Scatterings	TOTAL VOTES	1459	100.00%	44.35%	. 1186
SHELL ROCK: Mayor: 2-Year Term - Vote for 1	TOTAL VOTES	177	100.0070		1100
Larry Young *		180	82.19%		
WRITE-INs:		100	02.1970		
Scatterings		39	17.81%		
Scatterings	TOTAL VOTES	219	100.00%	31.14%	822
SHELL ROCK: Council 4-Year Term - Vote for 3	TOTAL VOTES	213	100.00 /6	31.1470	022
Don Bonzer *		159	21.78%		
Robert J. Greenlee		99	13.56%		
Glen D. Kliebenstein *		154	21.10%		
Rose Meyer *		132	18.08%		
Jeff A. Nichols		70	9.59%		
Richard Smith		112	15.34%		
WRITE-INs:		112	15.34%		
		4	0.550/		
Scatterings	TOTAL MOTEO	4	0.55%	04 440	200
SHELL BOOK, Council to Fill Vecency, Vete for 4	TOTAL VOTES	730	100.00%	31.14%	822
SHELL ROCK: Council to Fill Vacancy - Vote for 1		100	70.440/		
Benjamin L. DeWitt *		193	78.14%		
James Thompson		54	21.86%		
WRITE-INs:		^	0.000/		
Scatterings	TOTAL 1/0	0	0.00%	بمد و و س	
	TOTAL VOTES	247	100.00%	31.14%	822